How-to: Logging Out of TeamDrive 4

Practical instruction and advice on how to take advantage of TeamDrive's features.

How-to: Logging Out of TeamDrive 4

Postby Kenneth » 17 Feb 2016, 16:15

In TeamDrive 4 it is not possible to log out. To sign in with a different user, please uninstall and reinstall TeamDrive or simply delete the TeamDrive data directory. Information on how to delete the database can be found here: http://forum.teamdrive.net/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=3014

In general, when logging in with different Windows / Mac users, you can also use TeamDrive with another user.
A Windows user always corresponds to a TeamDrive user.
Due to this procedure, all security requirements can be met.
Kenneth
 
Posts: 945
Joined: 29 Aug 2012, 15:11

Von TeamDrive 4 abmelden

Postby brohmann » 17 Apr 2018, 11:33

Das Abmelden in TeamDrive 4 ist leider nicht möglich. Um sich mit einem anderen Benutzernamen anzumelden, müssen Sie TeamDrive entweder deinstallieren und neu installieren oder das TeamDrive Datenverzeichnis löschen. Informationen wie Sie die Datenbank löschen können befinden sich hier: http://forum.teamdrive.net/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=3014

Generell gilt, dass Sie mit der Anmeldung mit unterschiedlichen Windows/Mac Benutzer TeamDrive jeweils auch mit einem anderen Benutzer einsetzen können.
Ein Windows Benutzer entspricht immer einem TeamDrive Benutzer.

Aufgrund dieses Verfahrens können alle Sicherheitsanforderungeneingehalten werden.
brohmann
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 19 Sep 2017, 13:02


Return to How-to's

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron